Current location Anwang.Li Darknet Tech Main Article Next post:

How to access the dark web

First, Introduce what the dark web is.
Our daily use of search engines can not be found, only on the computer to carry out a series of special operating settings or in the special software under the assistance or special authorization of the local machine before access to a network – that is, called “darknet”. The data in the “darknet” is transmitted and exchanged in a “stealthy” way that is very difficult to retrieve by conventional means, as is the server address. In addition, the high level of privacy that characterizes the way in which users communicate with each other, the high demands on the means and network technology to carry out the interception, and the difficulty in deciphering the intercepted information. The darknet is a branch of the deepnet, which is currently available through the “Onion Network” or “I2P Network”. Statistics show that the number of domains on the surface network that we normally see is only 1/400 to 1/500 of the dark network.
Dark webs are now widely used in cybercrime by lawless elements due to their inherent stealthy nature. From individual acts of network hacking, digital currency trading, private sale of illegal prohibited goods to the will of the state espionage operations, all rely on the hidden services of the dark network, therefore, the existence of the dark network to prevent new types of networks, the economy, endangering national security and other crimes poses a serious challenge, especially the public security and national security departments in the investigation and handling of crimes to trace the source poses a great challenge. The darknet is also listed as one of the new cyber threats due to its immense hazard characteristics.

Second, let’s show you how to access the dark web.
The first thing to do is to download the tor browser, which is a no-trace browser. It works by jumping your IP to a series of proxies, where the data is encrypted to hide the real visitor’s IP and prevent tracking of the visitor. Visit:
https://www.torproject.org/download/
After decompression:

Just open it up and that’s it:


The IP will change every time a new connection is requested, and access to the darknet is only possible through this browser.

This is what the dark web looks like. The sites are all onion endings (most of the transactions on this site are illegal, and the cryptocurrency in which they are traded is via bitcoin).

This article is from the network, does not represent position of Anwang.Li. Reproduced please specify the source:
https://en.anwangli.com/31.html

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact

Contact

邮箱: anwangli@protonmail.com

Back to top

如何进入暗网

一、介绍一下什么是暗网。
我们日常使用的搜索引擎所无法寻找到的,仅能在电脑上进行一系列特殊的操作设置或在特殊软件的辅助之下又或对本机的特殊授权之后方能进入访问的一种网络——即称之为“暗网”。“暗网”之中的数据统统是以常规手段去检索难度极大的“隐身”的方式进行传输交流,服务器地址亦是如此。此外,极高的私密性是其中用户联系彼此的一大特点,对进行拦截的手段和网络技术的要求极高,并且破译拦截后的信息也是一大难题。暗网是深网的一个分支,目前可以通过“洋葱网络”或者“I2P网络”进行。统计数据表明,我们平时所能见的表层网络的域名数量仅仅占据暗网的1/400到1/500。
暗网因其与生俱来的隐匿特性,现在被不法分子广泛运用于网络犯罪。从个人行为的网络黑客窃密、数字货币交易、私售非法禁售物品到国家意志的间谍行动,都依托暗网的隐匿服务,因此暗网的存在对防范新型网络、经济、危害国家安全等犯罪行为提出了严峻挑战,特别是公安、国安部门在查处犯罪时追踪溯源方面提出了巨大的挑战。暗网因其巨大的危害特性也被列为新型网络威胁之一。

二、现在演示一下如何带你去访问暗网。
首先要下载tor浏览器,Tor浏览器是一个无痕浏览的浏览器。他的工作原理就是将你的ip跳到一连串的的代理上, 其中的数据都是加密的目的就是掩藏真正访问者的ip,防止对访问者的追踪。访问:
https://www.torproject.org/download/
解压后:

fanqiang后直接打开,打开后就是这样了:


连接即可,每请求一个新连接ip就会变,通过这个浏览器去访问这个暗网才可以访问。

这个就是暗网的样子。网站都是onion结尾的(这上面的网站大多数的交易都是违法的,其中交易的货币都是通过比特币来进行的。)

本文来自网络,不代表暗网里立场,转载请注明出处:
https://www.anwangli.com/31.html

作者: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

联系我们

联系我们

邮箱: [email protected]

返回顶部